Skip to main content


Al Kasprowicz, Ph.D. Director
T. Anne Hawkins, Ph.D. Clinical Director, Associate Director
Tandy McClung, Ed.D Staff Psychologist, Advanced Clinical Practicum Coordinator
Morgan Sharpless, M.S.W. Case Manager
Teresa Stire, Ph.D. Staff Psychologist
Narayan Gold, Ph.D. Staff Psychologist
Layne Hitchcock, M.A. Behavioral Health Therapist, Master's Practicum Coordinator
Christine Simpson, Psy. D. Staff Psychologist
Missy Pforr, M.S.W. Health Promotion Specialist/Counselor
Matthew Kellar, Psy. D. Staff Psychologist
Dayna Charbonneau, Psy. D. Staff Psychologist
Brenda Everett, MA, LPC, NCC Counselor/Veterans
Kayla Grogg Meador, M.S.W., L.G.S.W. Behavorial Health Therapist
Yaping Anderson, Ph.D. Supervised Staff Psychologist
Sara Troupe, Psy. D. Supervised Staff Psychologist/Outreach Coordinator
Stephanie Harrison, Psy. D. Supervised Staff Psychologist
Fanica Payna, M.S.W., LICSW Substance Use Disorder Specialist
Brian Quigley, M.D. Director of Psychiatry
Jeremiah Hopkins, M.D. Psychiatrist
Jourdan Aromin Resident Psychiatrist
Jeff Liubicich Resident Psychiatrist
Eden Rouse Resident Psychiatrist
Jeneice Shaw Pre-Doctoral Intern
Kearisten Gaines Pre-Doctoral Intern
Sutha Johnson Pre-Doctoral Intern
Chelsea Latorre GA Practicum
Adri Molder GA Practicum
Ben Darling PhD Practicum
Alexandria Kinder PhD Practicum
Sarah Milam PhD Practicum
Connor Fais PhD Practicum
Audrey Stefenson MA Trainee
Beth Powell MA Trainee
Seth Swary MA Trainee
Linda Perry Office Administrator
Bev Dalton Administrative Associate
Judy Dawson Administrative Associate
Daphne Sheets Administrative Associate
Amber Hoffer Database Technician II

Stay Connected with The Carruth Center